Reviewing Laps on DU at track.

Installation notes, Data Inputs, Tach Hook up and Software Tips
pure13
Soapbox Derby
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 1:14 am

Reviewing Laps on DU at track.

Postby pure13 » Mon Oct 06, 2008 4:18 pm

I had used Traqmate on the past 3 track events I attended. In the first event I had no problem reviewing the laps I just did on the DU. In the last two session, when I try to review the lap times, it shows "NO LAPS" on the DU, even through on detail section of the session data shows there is data there. But the laps show up once I download the data to TraqStudio. How come I've lost the ability to review the laps on DU?


Thanks?

TimG
Soapbox Derby
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 6:16 pm
Location: Rockland, Ontario

Re: Reviewing Laps on DU at track.

Postby TimG » Wed Jul 01, 2009 11:37 pm

pure13 wrote:I had used Traqmate on the past 3 track events I attended. In the first event I had no problem reviewing the laps I just did on the DU. In the last two session, when I try to review the lap times, it shows "NO LAPS" on the DU, even through on detail section of the session data shows there is data there. But the laps show up once I download the data to TraqStudio. How come I've lost the ability to review the laps on DU?


Thanks?


Bought Traqmate a month ago and mine did the same thing first time out. Vendor suspects it is a faulty DU and has offered to exchange it.
Tim Gorham
Rockland Ontario


Return to “Traqmate Usage Tips & Application Notes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron